2022-2023 TNRLCA Officers

PRESIDENT

Russell Lack

P.O. Box 44

Doyle, TN 38559-0044

Phone: 931-434-2698

Email: pres.russ.lack@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT

Christopher Laginess

P.O. Box 32

Hendersonville, TN  37077-0032

Phone: 615-961-5616

Email: christopher.laginess@nrlca.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Judy Berezansky - Hinton

4521 Meredith Road

Knoxville, TN  37921-2810

Cell: 865-740-3162

Home: 865-859-0042

Email: judy.berezansky@nrlca.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD CHAIRMAN

Angelise Parks - Steward

parks.angelise@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD SECRETARY

Marcus Antoniak

22425 Highway 96

Liberty, TN  37095

Phone: 931-607-0688

Email: marcusantoniak@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER

Courtney Polattie

1308 Irwin Road

Powell, TN 37849

Phone: 865-850-6952

Email: tnrlca4me@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD RETIRED

MEMBER/PAC CHAIR

Carolyn Smith

6529 Hinkle Road

Harrison, TN 37341-9768

Phone-423-838-1616

Email: Carolynsmith838@yahoo.com

AUTO/HOMEOWNERS INSURANCE

REPRESENTATIVE

Judy Webb

1246 Bennington Way

Dandridge, TN  37725-4869

Phone 423-721-2947

Email: jfine2002@gmail.com

EDITOR

Kim Berry

2121 Jones Cove Road

Sevierville, TN 37876-6232

Phone: 865-654-5521

Email: Kberry.tn@gmail.com

HISTORIAN

Linda Venable

1283 Mapleash Avenue

Columbia, TN 38401-6331

Phone: 931-381-6331

Email: llvenable2947@charter.net

CHAPLAIN

Gary Wilder

455 East Main Street

Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150-2323

Phone: 615-699-2670

Email: gwilder455@gmail.com

NRLCA NATIONAL STEWARD SYSTEM

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

TENNESSEE

Von Dykstra

PO Box 222

Holladay, TN 38341-0222

Phone: 731-441-0182

Email: von.dykstra@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(WEST TN AREA)

Johnice Burnett

PO Box 34031

Bartlett, TN 38184-4031

Phone: 901-201-1139

Email: johnice.burnett@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(MIDDLE TN AREA)

Jessica Fambrough

P.O. Box 333

Dickson, TN  37056

Phone: 615-310-2710

Email:  jessica.fambrough@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(MIDDLE TN AREA)

Russell Lack

PO Box 44

Doyle, TN 38559-0044

Phone: 931-434-2698

Email: russell.lack@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(EAST TN AREA)

Angie Bishop

PO Box 623

Jonesborough, TN 38659-0623

Phone: 423-588-9277

Email: angela.bishop@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(MIDDLE TN AREA)

Christopher Laginess

PO Box 32

Hendersonville, TN 37077-0032

Phone: 615-961-5616

Email: christopher.laginess@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(EAST TN AREA)

Rob Neal

PO Box 1205

Madisonville, TN 37354-1205

Phone: 423-433-7357

Email: robert.neal@nrlca.org

ASSISTANT DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE

(SOUTH EAST TN AREA)

Ryan Mayer

P.O. Box 91326

Chattanooga, TN 37412

Phone:  423-836-4340 

Email: ryan.mayer@nrlca.org